شراء متابعين تلجرام



شراء أعضاء تلجرام المستهدفين للمجموعات والقنوات


(100٪ حسابات حقيقية - متابعین شرعيون)



ما هي ميزات خدمات ترويج تلجرام؟

شراء أعضاء تلجرام النشطين وتعزيز المشاهدات المنشورة

آمن لقناة Telegram

الأمان لقنوات ومجموعات تلجرام

معلومات قناة تلجرام الخاصة بك محمية بالكامل ولن يتم مشاركة معلومات حسابك مع أي شخص آخر لغرض نشر الإعلانات.

مشتركي برقية عالية الجودة

متابعین تلجرام عالي الجودة

كل جهودنا هي إرضاء عملائنا وقد نجحنا في هذا الصدد حسب استطلاعات الرأي التي أجريت.


أعضاء برقية العالمية

أعضاء تلجرام العالمية

أنشطة شركتنا عالمية وسيجيب موظفو الشركة على أسئلتك طوال النهار والليل.

ضمان لخدمات التلغرام

ضمان لخدمات تلجرام

تعمل شركتنا وفقًا لقواعد تلجرام ولن تؤثر سلبًا على قناة أو مجموعة تلجرام الخاصة بك.

كيفية شراء أعضاء تلجرام؟


يمكنك شراء أعضاء تلجرام من خلال أي من طرق الدفع التالية

إلى البيتكوين
بای بال
ماستر كارد
سکریل
نيتيلر

حزم أعضاء تلجرام


بهارات الرواسب القاتلة

1

الأعضاء النشطين

أعضاء ذو ​​جودة عالية
السرعة العادية لإضافة المتابعین
أتباع حقيقيون ودائمون
ضمان شهرين
توصيل فوري
معدل السقوط الطبيعي
آمن للقنوات والمجموعات
قبول جميع طرق الدفع
هدية [15٪ أكثر]
2

متابعین غير المتصلين

سعة غير محدودة
آمن لشراء الأعضاء
متابعین الصامتون
ضمان ثلاثة اشهر
توصيل فوري
معدل انخفاض منخفض
مجرد حسابات حقيقية
زيادة العداد والشعبية
هدية [10٪ أكثر]
3

مشاهدات تلجرام بوست

سعة غير محدودة
بسرعة فائقة لزيادة مشاهدات المنشور
آراء حقيقية من قبل المستخدمين العالميين
سعر رخيص
سوبر التسليم الفوري
دائم وغير قطرة
كل 10 آلاف مشاهدة = 1 ألف متابعین مجاني
قبول الخطة اليومية والشهرية والسنوية
هدية [20٪ أكثر]
4

التصويت على استطلاع Telegram

سعة 200 ألف فقط
الخادمة
الأصوات الحقيقية من قبل البشر
تقبل جميع المدفوعات
100٪ تصويت آمن وشرعي
بأسعار تنافسية
كل 5 آلاف صوت = 1 ألف صوت مجاني
فقط روابط عامة
هدية [5٪ أكثر]

التعليمات: هل لديك أي سؤال قبل شراء أعضاء تلجرام؟

1كيف يمكنني الاتصال بك؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا على تلجرام و واتساب.
2كيف يمكنني شراء المتابعین؟
لهذا الغرض ، ما عليك سوى التحقق من قسم المتجر واختيار الحزمة المستهدفة لشراء مشتركين تلجرام.
3ما هو أعضاء تلجرام المستهدفون؟
يمكننا إضافة أعضاء من مجموعة تلجرام المستهدفة إلى مجموعتك الخاصة. يمكنك إرسال مجموعات المنافسين إلينا وسوف نتحقق من ذلك.
4كيف يمكنني شراء تلجرام للتصويت؟
يجب أن ترسل إلينا رابط الاستطلاع. لهذا الغرض ، انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الاستطلاع المستهدف وانقر على "نسخ رابط الاستطلاع" ثم الصق الرابط الخاص بك في الحقل ذي الصلة في المتجر.
5ماذا عن الخصم للطلبات بالجملة؟
لدينا أخبار سارة لك. إذا قمت بشراء أعضاء مجمعة ، يمكنك الحصول على خصم كبير.
6هل الأعضاء المتابعین حقيقيون أم مزيفون؟
جميع الأعضاء حسابات حقيقية ولا نضيف أبدًا بوت أو أعضاء مزيفين. يمكنك التحقق من نشاطهم وآخر مرة.
7هل يمكنني الحصول على أعضاء تجريبيين قبل الشراء؟
نعم بالتأكيد ، نحن نقدم لك عرضًا تجريبيًا وأعضاء مجانيين لاختبار خدماتنا قبل شراء أي باقة.
8ماذا أفعل إذا ترك الأعضاء قناتي أو مجموعتي؟
تتمتع جميع الخدمات بضمان لمدة شهرين وإذا فقدت بعض الأعضاء ، فما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على تلجرام و واتساب. سيقوم موظفونا بالرد عليك وتغطية المشتركين المفقودين في أقرب وقت ممكن.
9عند تقديم الطلب ، ماذا سيحدث إذا قمت بتغيير الرابط الخاص بي؟
يرجى الانتباه إلى عدم تغيير الرابط الخاص بك بعد تقديم الطلبات. لأن إضافة الأعضاء ستتوقف.
10أرغب في شراء مشاهدات تلجرام يوميًا ، ماذا أفعل؟
إذا كنت تريد شراء عروض مشاهدات تلجرام المجدولة ، فاتصل بالدعم.
يشتري أعضاء Telegram الهنود

شراء متابعين تلجرام اشتري تيليجرام الأعضاء

أحد تطبيقات كسب المال التي لديها الكثير من المعجبين اليوم هو تيليجرام البرمجيات. تقدم Telegram العديد من الخدمات والتسهيلات لجمهورها. إحدى هذه الخدمات هي القدرة على إنشاء قنوات أو مجموعات برقية. يمكن إنشاء القنوات والمجموعات من قبل أي شخص ويقومون بنشر مجموعة متنوعة من المحتويات (نصوص وصور وفيديو) وفقًا لغرض المسؤول. يتم نشر هذا المحتوى للأشخاص الذين يطلق عليهم أعضاء أو أعضاء.

الأشخاص الذين ينضمون إلى قنوات ومجموعات Telegram مختلفة بناءً على اهتماماتهم وأذواقهم ويستخدمون المحتوى الموجود هناك. هؤلاء الأعضاء أو يلعب المشتركون دورًا مهمًا جدًا في أعمال التلغرام. كلما زاد عدد المشتركين في قناة Telegram والمجموعة ، زادت مصداقية القناة أو المجموعة.

لزيادة أعضاء Telegram ، عليك محاولة إنفاق الأموال. إذا كنت من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن طريقة سهلة ، فمن الأفضل الشراء مشتركين الذي تحتاجه. هناك عدة طرق لشراء مشتركي Telegram ، والتي سنذكرها أدناه. لذا انضم إلينا حتى نهاية المقال.

قد تتساءل لماذا يجب علي شراء الأعضاء؟ صحيح أنه يمكنك زيادة عدد المتابعین لديك بشكل طبيعي بالجهد والوقت ؛ لكن لا يمكنك الانتظار دائمًا! تخيل أن لديك قناة متجر تهدف إلى بيع المنتجات. هنا ، بغض النظر عن مقدار ما تضيعه من وقتك ، فلن يتم بيع المنتج ، ولن تجني أي أموال.

شراء متابعین تلجرام شراء متابعین تلجرام

إذا كان عملك في Telegram ، فيجب أن تفكر في عدد أعضائك. عدد الأعضاء مهم جدا. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت لديك قناة تضم 100 عضو ، حتى لو كان لديك منتجات جيدة للبيع ، فلن يثق بك أحد. لكن إذا كانت لديك قناة تضم 1000 شخص ، فإن كل شخص يدخل إلى قناتك يعتقد أن قناتك يجب أن تكون ذات مصداقية كبيرة.

في الواقع ، بمجرد دخول جمهورك إلى قناتك ، سيتم الحكم على قناتك من خلال عدد أعضائها. لذلك إذا كانت قناتك بها عدد قليل من الأعضاء ، فعليك أن تقلق بشأن عملك. يجب شراء متابعین تلجرام أو نشر المشاهدات لقناة الأعمال الخاصة بك لزيادة الجمهور. هناك العديد من الطرق لزيادة المشتركين الحقيقيين أو الوهميين في Telegram.

يمكنك اختيار النوع بناءً على غرضك ودوافعك. كما ذكرنا ، لكي يكون لديك عدد كبير من المتابعین في تلجرام ، فأنت بحاجة إلى الشراء تيليجرامالمتابعین في أقرب وقت ممكن. هناك عدة طرق لشراء أعضاء تلجرام. في ما يلي ، سوف نقدم كل منهم.

لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في بيع منتجاتك ، فعليك شراء أعضاء على الفور وإجبارهم على عرض منتجاتك عليهم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا اشتريت 1000 متابعین ، فربما يرحب 100 شخص منهم بمنتجاتك وشرائها. هذا أفضل بكثير من انتظار العميل لحوالي 6 أشهر إلى عام. بالطبع ، هناك طرق أخرى لزيادة المتابعین ؛ ولكن بهذه الطريقة ستقترب بسرعة من هدفك.

1ماذا عن الضمان؟
تتمتع جميع الخدمات بضمان لمدة 3 أشهر ، وإذا فقدت أعضاء ، فقم بنشر المشاهدات أو الأصوات التي سنغطيها لك.
2كيف يمكنني شراء مشاهدات تلجرام؟
يمكنك اختيار الحزمة المستهدفة وشراء الأمان.
3ما هي طرق الدفع المتوفرة؟
نقبل: بای بال و بیت کوین و اتریوم و سکریل و نتلر و ...
4هل يمكنني شراء مشاهدات المنشور يوميًا لقناتي؟
نعم بالتأكيد ، لهذا الغرض ما عليك سوى الاتصال بنا على تلجرام أو واتساب.
5بعد شراء Telegram Post Views ، متى ستبدأ؟
سيتحقق موظفونا من الطلبات على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وإذا اشتريت المشاهدات ، فسنبدأ في زيادة مشاهدات منشورك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
شراء أعضاء برقية مجانا

شراء مشاهدات تلجرام شراء مشاهدات تلجرام

شراء مشاهدات منشور Telegram هي أفضل طريقة للمبتدئين! يمكنك زيادة مشاهدات المنشور أيضًا إذا قمت بإنشاء قناة جديدة. إذا كان لديك عدد كافٍ من المشاهدات لمنشوراتك ، فعندما يتحقق الأعضاء الجدد من قناتك ، فإنهم قد انضموا طوعًا إلى مجموعة أو قناة Telegram. في هذه الحالة ، ينتبه العضو إلى آراء آخر Telegram ومحتوى المجموعة أو القناة ومراجعتها. إذا كانت المنشورات والمحتوى جذابًا بدرجة كافية ، فسيبقى المتابع في المجموعة أو القناة ويستخدم محتواها. ولكن بعد فترة إذا كان المحتوى غير مرضي له / لها ، نتيجة لذلك ، يغادر القناة أو المجموعة. لهذا السبب ، عند شراء أعضاء حقيقيين بطريقة النوافذ المنبثقة ، من المحتمل أن يترك 10 إلى 40٪ من المشتركين الحقيقيين المجموعة أو يشترون مشاهدات منشور Telegram.

 

يجب عليك إنتاج محتوى مقنع لإرضاء أعضاء Telegram الحقيقيين. لاحظ أنه ليس من الممكن للجميع إنتاج محتوى مقنع. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك الاستعانة بخبير في هذا المجال. يمكن للمحتوى الضعيف وغير ذي الصلة حذف المشتركين الحقيقيين. هل المشتركون الحقيقيون أغلى من الأعضاء المزيفين ويريدون ذلك شراء وجهات النظر آخر Telegram رخيصة؟ نعم 100٪! السبب في أن المشتركين الحقيقيين أغلى من الأعضاء المزيفين هو أن هؤلاء المشتركين موجودون في الخارج. يقرؤون منشوراتك ويشتركون في قناتك برغبتهم الحرة. في حين أن الأعضاء الوهميين ليس لديهم أي نشاط ، فإنهم سيزيدون فقط عدد أعضاء قناتك. تستطيع شراء متابعین تلجرام من موقع www.buytelegrammember.net واحصل على خصم رائع.

 

إنهم لا يقرؤون منشوراتك ولا يهتمون بقناتك. الأعضاء المزيفون حقيقيون وليس لهم وجود خارجي على الإطلاق. الأمر متروك لصاحب العمل ليقرر الشخص الذي يريده. الأمر متروك لصاحب العمل ليقرر أيهما يختار. عضو حقيقي أم مزيف؟ ولكن إذا كنت تبحث عن نتيجة جيدة ، فيجب عليك شراء أعضاء حقيقيين ، لأن العضو الحقيقي يمكن أن يقربك من أهدافك. من المهم أيضًا الانتباه إلى الغرض من القناة. على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج قناة الموسيقى أعضاء مزيفين وتحتاج قناة مبيعات المنتج إلى أعضاء حقيقيين ، لأن الأعضاء المزيفين لن يساعدوا في بيع المنتج. لذا قبل اختيار نوع العضو والشراء ، من الأفضل أن تفكر قليلاً وتفكر في الغرض من قناة Telegram الخاصة بك.

 

  1. متابعین تلجرام مجانية للقنوات والمجموعات
  2. 60 يوم ضمان للمتابعین
  3. متابعون تلجرام فائقة الجودة
  4. 10٪ هدية للطلبات بالجملة
  5. طرق الدفع: بیت کوین و بای بال و اتریوم و سکریل
1هل يمكنني الحصول على الخصم؟
نعم يمكننا أن نقدم لك خصمًا جيدًا على الطلبات المجمعة.
2ما هو استطلاع تلجرام؟
يمكنك إنشاء استطلاع على مجموعة تلجرام الخاصة بك وشراء التصويت. أنه من السهل جدا.
3هل الأصوات حقيقية أم مزيفة؟
جميع الأصوات حقيقية وستفعل بحسابات القراءة ولا نستخدم الروبوتات مطلقًا في التصويت.
4كيف يمكنني شراء تلجرام تصویت لاستطلاع الهدف؟
في البداية ، قم بإنشاء استطلاع وانسخ الرابط الخاص بك. ثم أدخل الرابط في الحقل عندما تشتري التصويت منا.
5هل يمكنني تعيين سرعة معينة لزيادة أصوات تلجرام؟
نعم ، يمكنك الاتصال بنا على تلجرام أو واتساب ووصف مشكلتك.
شراء أصوات برقية للاستطلاع

شراء تلجرام تصویت للاستطلاع شراء تلجرام تصویت للاستطلاع

إذا اشتريت أصوات Telegram ، فهي حقيقية تصويت للاستطلاع ستتم إضافته إلى قناة أو مجموعة Telegram. الفرق الوحيد بين هذه الطريقة والطريقة السابقة هو أنه في هذه الطريقة ، سينضم المشتركون إلى القناة أو المجموعة طواعية وشبه طوعية. بمعنى آخر ، يصبح الأعضاء أعضاء في القناة أو المجموعة بإرادتهم الحرة أو بدافع الفضول وقد يتركونها بعد فترة. بهذه الطريقة ، من الممكن أيضًا أن يترك المستخدم محتوى القناة فور مراجعته. القاسم المشترك بين هذه الطريقة والطريقة السابقة هو أنه ، في كلتا الطريقتين ، لا يزال إنتاج المحتوى مهمًا. التصويت برقية ل استطلاعات الرأي الذين يدخلون إلى القناة أو المجموعة يجب أن يشاهدوا محتوى مقنعًا. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للاحتفاظ بهم. المحتوى الجديد والجذاب هو المفتاح لزيادة الأعضاء والأهمية النسبية لهم في القناة أو المجموعة.

قبل شراء أعضاء تلجرام:

  • قبل شراء تصويت استطلاع Telegram ، تأكد من المحتويات الموجودة في مجموعة أو قناة Telegram الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، تحقق مما إذا كان لديك أي محتوى مقنع. هو المحتوى في رأس التجميع أو قناة ذات صلة بالموضوع؟ ضع في اعتبارك جميع الجوانب.
  • لا تقلق بشأن مواضيعك في قناة تلجرام. يمكنك شراء أعضاء لأي نوع من القنوات باستخدام طريقة النوافذ المنبثقة.
  • انتبه إلى أحدث مشاركة في قناة أو مجموعة تلجرام الخاصة بك. لن يرى أي متابعین منشورك الأول.
  • يذهبون مباشرة إلى آخر وظيفة. إذا لم يكن المحتوى الأخير جذابًا ، فسيترك المتابعون قناتك بالتأكيد.
  • انتبه إلى وقت النشر على القناة. يجب عليك النشر عندما يكون معظم أعضائك نشطين على القناة. على سبيل المثال ، بين 6 مساءً و 10 مساءً هو أفضل وقت للنشر.
  • ضع في اعتبارك اختيار الشعار والعنوان المناسبين للقناة. يمكنك شراء مشاهدات منشور تلجرام من صفحة المتجر.
  • يرجى ملاحظة أنه عند شراء مشتركي Telegram وعند إضافتهم إلى Telegram الخاص بك قناة أو مجموعة ، من فضلك لا تنشر!
  • بعد شراء أعضاء تلجرام ، قد يغادرون قناتك أو مجموعتك بعد بعض الوقت لأسباب غير معروفة. لذلك ، يعد تقليل عدد المتابعین أمرًا شائعًا في طرق النوافذ المنبثقة.

شراء الأعضاء المستهدفين تلجرام حقيقية

هل تريد ان تشتري استهداف أعضاء Telegram للقناة أو المجموعة؟ ما هو هدفك؟ ما هي قناة أو مجموعة Telegram الخاصة بك نشطة في أي مجال؟ على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت مالكًا لقناة المتجر التي تبيع منتجًا ، فلن يفيدك الأعضاء المزيفون ، لأن الأعضاء المزيفين ليس لديهم أي نشاط وهم مجرد أرقام غير نشطة. يجب أن يكون لديك حقيقي و الأعضاء النشطين لزيارة منتجاتك. إذا كانت منتجاتك جيدة وعالية الجودة ، فستظل عملاءك الدائمين. لذلك عليك أن تكون حريصًا على أن نوع المتابعين يعتمد على عوامل مختلفة.

زيادة متابعین تلجرام

يعد شراء مشتركي Telegram الحقيقيين والمزيفين طريقة شائعة للحصول على عمل أفضل. إذا كنت تبحث أيضًا عن كسب المال من خلال Telegram ، فيجب أن تفكر في وجود أعضاء. يجب الحصول على مشتركين مرتاحين من خلال مواقع حسنة السمعة. هل تريد شراء أعضاء Telegram؟ نقترح عليك www.buytelegrammember.net . من خلال زيارة هذا الموقع واختيار كل من الحزم الأساسية والذهبية والمتميزة ، تابع شراء أعضاء Telegram.

Buy Telegram Members



Buy Target Telegram Members For Groups And Channels


(100% Real Accounts - Legit Subscribers)



What Is Telegram Promotion Services Features?

Buy Active Telegram Members And Boost Post Views

Safe For Telegram Channel

Safety For Telegram Channels & Groups

Your Telegram channel information is fully protected and your account information will not be shared with anyone else for the purpose of posting ads.

high quality telegram subscribers

High Quality Telegram Subscribers

All our efforts are to satisfy our customers and we have succeeded in this regard according to the polls conducted.


global telegram members

Global Telegram Members

Our company's activities are globally and the company personnel will answer your questions all day and night.

guarantee for telegram services

Guarantee For Telegram Services

Our company acts in accordance with the Telegram rules and will not negatively affect to your Telegram channel or group.

How To Buy Telegram Members?


You can buying Telegram members through any of the following payment methods

Bitcoin
PayPal
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller

Telegram Member Packages


Sed condimentum vel nunc tempor proin eleifend mauris

1

Active Members

Super High Quality Members
Normal Speed For Add Subscribers
Real & Permanent Followers
Two Months Guarantee
Instant Delivery
Normal Drop Rate
Safe For Channels & Groups
Accept All Payment Methods
Gift [ 15% More ]
2

Offline Subscribers

Unlimited Capacity
Safe To Buy Members
Silent Subscribers
Three Months Guarantee
Instant Delivery
Low Drop Rate
Just Real Accounts
Increase Counter And Popularity
Gift [ 10% More ]
3

Telegram Post Views

Unlimited Capacity
Super Quick To Increase Post Views
Real Views By Global Users
Cheap Price
Super instant Delivery
Permanent And Non Drop
Each 10k Views = 1k Free Subscribers
Accept Daily, Monthly And Yearly Plan
Gift [ 20% More ]
4

Telegram Poll Vote

Just 200K Capacity
Dedicated Servers
Real Votes By Humans
All Payment Accept
100% Safe And Legit Vote
Competitive Price
Each 5k Votes = 1k Free Votes
Just Public Links
Gift [ 5% More ]

FAQ : Do You Have Any Question Before Buy Telegram Members?

1How Can I Contact You?
You Can Contact Us On Telegram Messenger And WhatsApp.
2How Can I Purchase Subscribers?
For This Purpose Just Check Out The Shop Section And Choose Your Target Package For Buy Telegram Subscribers.
3What Is Telegram Target Members?
We Can Add Members From You Target Telegram Group To Your Own Group. You Can Send Us Your Competitors Groups And We Will Check That.
4How Can I Buy Telegram Vote For Poll?
You Should Send Us You Poll Link. For This Purpose Just Right Click On Target Poll And Click On "Copy Poll Link" Then Paste Your Link In The Related Field At Shop.
5What About Discount For Bulk Orders?
We Have Good News For You. If You Buy Bulk Members, You Can Get Great Discount.
6Are The Purchased Members Real Or Fake?
All Members Are Real Accounts And We Never Add Bot Or Fake Members. You Can Check Their Activity And Last Seen.
7Can I Get Demo Members Before Purchase?
Yes Sure, We Provide You Demo And Free Members To Test Our Services Before Purchase Any Package.
8What Should I Do If Members Leave My Channel Or Group?
All Services Has 2 Months Guarantee And If You Loose Some Members, Just Contact Us On Telegram And WhatsApp Messenger. Our Staff Will Respond You And Cover Lost Subscribers As Soon As Possible.
9When I Submit Order, What Will Happen If I Change My Link?
Please Pay Attention That Do Not Change Your Link After Submitting Orders. Because Adding Members Will Stop.
10I Want To Buy Telegram Post Views Daily, What Should I Do?
If You Want To Buy Telegram Post Views Scheduled, Contact To Support.
buy Telegram members Indian

Buy Telegram Members Buy Telegram Members

One of the money-making applications that have a lot of fans today is the Telegram software. Telegram offers many services and facilities to its audience. One of these services is the ability to create telegram channels or groups. Channels and groups can be created by anyone and they publish a variety of content (text, photo and video) according to the purpose of the admin. This content is published to people that are called members or members.


People who join different Telegram channels and groups based on their interests and tastes and use the content contained in there. These members or subscribers play a very important role in telegram businesses. The more subscribers there are in the Telegram channel and group, the more credible the channel or group will be.


To increase the number of these members in Telegram, you have to try or spend money. If you are one of those people who are looking for an easy way, it is better to buy the subscribers that you need. There are several ways to buy Telegram subscribers, which we will mention below. So join us till end of the article.


You may be wondering why I should buy members? It is true that you can increase your subscribers naturally with effort and time; but you cannot always wait! Imagine that you have a store channel that aims to sell products. Here, no matter how much you waste your time, the product not going to be sold, and you will not make any money.

Buy Real Telegram Subscribers Buy Real Telegram Subscribers

These days, if your business is in Telegram, you should think about the number of your members. The number of members is very important. For example, if you have a 100-person channel, even if you have good products to sell, no one will trust you. But if you have a channel of 1000 people, every person who enters your channel thinks that your channel must be very credible.


In fact, once your audience enters your channel, your channel will be judged by the number of its members. So if your channel membership is small, you need to worry about your business. So you should think about increasing the number of members of your channel or telegram group. There are many ways to increase real and fake subscribers in Telegram.


You can choose the type based on your purpose and motivation. As mentioned, in order to have a large number of subscribers in Telegram, you need to buy Telegram subscribers as soon as possible. There are several ways to buy Telegram members. In the following, we will introduce each of them.


So, if you want to sell your products, you have to buy members immediately and be forced to show them your products. For example, if you buy 1000 subscribers, maybe 100 people of them will welcome your products and buy them. This is much better than waiting for a customer for about 6 months to a year. Of course, there are other ways to increase subscribers; but by this way you will quickly get closer to your goal.

1What About Guarantee?
All Services Has 3 Month Guarantee And If You Loose Members, Post Views Or Votes We Will Cover For You.
2How Can I Buy Telegram Post Views?
You Can Choose Your Target Package And Purchase Safety.
3Which Payment Methods Are Available?
We Accept: PayPal, Bitcoin, ETH, Skrill, Neteller And ...
4Can I Buy Post Views Daily For My Channel?
Yes Sure, For This Purpose Just Need To Contact Us On Telegram Or WhatsApp Messenger.
5After Purchase Telegram Post Vies, When Will Start?
Our Staff Will Check The Orders 24/7 And If You Buy Views, We Will Start To Increase Your Post Views As Soon As Possible.
buy telegram members free

Buy Telegram Post Views Buy Telegram Post Views

As mentioned in the title, the subscribers of this method are all real. In other words, there was no obligation to join them. And they have voluntarily joined the Telegram group or channel. In this case, the member pays attention to Telegram post views and content of the group or channel and reviews them. If the posts and content are attractive enough, then the follower stays in the group or channel and uses its content. But after a while if the content is not satisfactory for him/her, as a result, he/she leaves the channel or group. For this reason, in buying real members by pop-up method, probably 10 to 40% of real subscribers will leave the group or buy Telegram post views.


You have to produce compelling content to satisfy real Telegram members. Note that it is not possible for everyone to produce compelling content. To do this, you must use an expert person in this field. Poor and irrelevant content can delete real subscribers. Are real subscribers more expensive than fake members and want to buy cheap Telegram post views? Yes, 100%! The reason that real subscribers are more expensive than fake members is that these subscribers exist externally. They read your posts and subscribe to your channel by their free desire. While fake members have no activity, they will only increase the number of members of your channel. You can buy Telegram members from www.buytelegrammember.net website and get great discount.


They do not read your posts and are not interested in your channel. Fake members are note real and have no external existence at all. It is up to the employer to decide which one he/she wants. It is up to the employer to decide which one to choose. Real or fake member? But if you are looking for a good result, you should buy a real member, because a real member can bring you closer to your goals. Of course, paying attention to the purpose of the channel is also very important. For example, a music channel needs fake members and a product sales channel needs real members, because fake members will not help sell the product. So before choosing the member type and buying, it is better to think a little bit and consider the purpose of your telegram channel.


  1. Free Telegram Members For Channels And Groups
  2. 60 Days Guarantee For Subscribers
  3. Super High Quality Telegram Followers
  4. 10% Gift For Bulk Orders
  5. Payment Methods: Bitcoin, PayPal, Ethereum, and Skrill
1Can I Get Discount?
Yes We Can Give You Good Discount For Bulk Orders.
2What Is Telegram Poll?
You Can Create Poll On Your Telegram Group And Buy Vote. It Is So Easy.
3Are The Votes Real Or Fake?
All Vote Are Real And Will Do With Read Accounts And We Never Use Robots For Votes.
4How Can I Buy Telegram Vote For Target Poll?
At First, Create Poll And Copy Your Link. Then Insert The Link On The Field When You Are Purchasing The Vote From Us.
5Can I Set Specific Speed For Increase Telegram Votes?
Yes, You Can Contact Us On Telegram Or WhatsApp Messenger And Describe Your Issue.
buy telegram votes for poll

Buy Telegram Vote For Poll Buy Telegram Vote For Poll

In this method, as you can see, real vote for poll will be added to the Telegram channel or group. The only difference between this method and the previous method is that in this method, subscribers will join the channel or group both voluntarily and semi-voluntarily. In other words, the members become members of the channel or group of their own free will or out of curiosity and may leave it after a while. In this way, it is even possible for the user to leave the channel content immediately after reviewing it. The common denominator between this method and the previous method is that, in both methods, content production is still important. Telegram vote for polls that are entering to the channel or group should see compelling content. That's the only way to keep them. New and attractive content is the key for increasing members and materiality them in the channel or group.


Before Purchase Telegram Members:

  • Before buy Telegram poll vote, make sure about the contents that are in your Telegram group or channel. For example, check that if you have any compelling content. Is the content in the group or channel relevant to the topic? Consider to all of the aspects.
  • Do not worry about your topics of the Telegram channel. You can buy members for any type of channel by using the pop-up method.
  • Pay attention to the latest post in your Telegram channel or group. No subscribers will see your first post.
  • They go straight to the last post. If the latest content is not attractive, followers will definitely leave your channel.
  • Pay attention to the posting time on the channel. You should post when most of your members are active on the channel. For example, between 6pm to 10pm is the best time for posting.
  • Consider for choosing the right logo and title for the channel. You can buy Telegram post views from shop page.
  • Please note that when purchasing Telegram subscribers and when adding them to your Telegram channel or group, please do not post!
  • After purchasing Telegram members, they may leave your channel or group after some time for unknown reasons. Therefore, reducing subscribers is common in pop-up methods.

Buy Real Telegram Targeted Members

To answer this question, you must first think a little. What is your goal? Your Telegram channel or group is active in what field is? For example, if you are owner of the store channel that is selling a product, fake members are of not useful for you, because fake members have no activity and are just an inactive numbers. You need to have real and active members to visit your products. If your products are good and high quality, then they will remain your regular customers. So you have to be careful that the type of follower depends on different factors.

Increase Telegram Members

So as mentioned before, buying real and fake Telegram subscribers is a common way to have a better business. If you are also looking for make money through telegram, you should consider having members. Comfortable subscribers should be obtained through reputable sites. Do you want to buy the Telegram members? we suggest you www.buytelegrammember.net . By visiting this site and selecting each of the Basic, Gold and Premium packages, proceed to purchase Telegram members.